India
 
Home Milestones ISA Exec. & Officers Upcoming Events Picture Gallery Video Gallery Contact Us & Membership  
ISA Est. at OU in 1962

Department Liaison

Through this forum, you can gain information/advice from existing Indian Students in these departments. Please note that this program is set-up to share only academic or departmental information. The department name and the number of liaisons are as follows:
College of Architecture
Charu Arora
Charu.Arora-1@ou.edu
School of Microbiology
Aarthi Varman
aarthi@ou.edu
School of Computer Science
Rahul Shukla
Rahul.Shukla-1@ou.edu
School of Electrical and Computer Engg
Sree Harish Kumar Reddy Gadigota
harish.reddy@ou.edu
School of Biochemistry
Rahul S Kadam
rahulskadam@ou.edu
School of Mathematics
Varadharaj R Srinivasan
varadhu_ravi@ou.edu
School of Geology and Geosciences
Dileep K Tiwary
dileep@ou.edu
School of Environmental Engg
Sri Vidhya
sri@ou.edu
School of Civil Engg
Pranshoo Solanki
pranshoo@ou.edu
M.F Price College of Business
Swaminathan Alagappan
swaminathan.alagappan@ou.edu
School of Industrial Engg
Harshal Jain
Harshal.S.Jain-2@ou.edu
School of Aerospace and Mechanical Engg
Vinay Singh
Vinay.N.Singh-1@ou.edu
Copyright © 2004-2010 India Student Association
University of Oklahoma, Norman, Oklahoma.