India
 
Home Milestones ISA Exec. & Officers Upcoming Events Picture Gallery Video Gallery Contact Us & Membership  
ISA Est. at OU in 1962

Indian Faculty at OU

 

We are proud to of the fact that the University of Oklahoma has many Indian professors who have earned great respect in their field of study.
M.F.Price College of Business
Dr. Samir Barman
sbarman@ou.edu
Dr. Laku Chidambaram
laku@ou.edu
Dr. Dipankar Ghosh
dghosh@ou.edu
Dr. Rajiv Dant
rdant@ou.edu
Dr. Shaila Miranda
shailamiranda@ou.edu
Dr. Pradeep Yadav
pyadav@ou.edu
Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Subramanyam Gollahalli
gollahal@ou.edu
Dr. Ramkumar Parthasarathy
rparthasarathy@ou.edu
Dr. Saha Mrinal
msaha@ou.edu
Dr. Vedula Prakash
pvedula@ou.edu
School of Computer Science
Dr. S.Lakshmivarahan
varahan@ou.edu
Dr. Shridhar Radhakrishnan
sridhar@ou.edu
School of Electrical Engineering
Dr.Sesh Commuri
scommuri@ou.edu
School of Industrial Engineering
Dr. Shivkumar Raman
raman@ou.edu
Dr. Binil Starly
starlyb@ou.edu
School of Petroleum Engineering
Dr. Chandra Rai
crai@ou.edu
Dr. Subhash Shah
subhash@ou.edu
School of Geology and Geophysics
Dr. Shankar Mitra
smitra@ou.edu
South Asian Studies Faculty, School of Music
Dr. Zoe Sherinian
zsherinian@ou.edu
Dept. Of Economics
Dr. Aparna Mitra
amitra@ou.edu
Dept. Of Mathematics
Dr. Krishnan Shanker
shankar@math.ou.edu
Copyright © 2004-2010 India Student Association
University of Oklahoma, Norman, Oklahoma.